Products DISCOVER MORE ABOUT SAFEWAY PRODUCTS
National

Safeway Indonesia

Wulandari Pratiwi
Tel. +62 8121 6278 936
Email: wulandari@safeway.co.id

Jakarta

Safeway Indonesia

Kompleks Artha Gading Blok F No. 20
Kawasan Sentra Bisnis Artha Gading
Jakarta 14240
Tel. +62 (21) 4585 0806
Tel. +62 (21) 4585 0807
Fax. +62 (21) 4585 7050
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: marketing@safeway.co.id

Surabaya

Safeway Indonesia

PT. Gaya Mandiri Kaseindo
Jl. Raya Margomulyo 63A
Surabaya 60183
Tel. +62 31 7499050
Fax. +62 31 7492279
Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Semarang

Safeway Indonesia

Kawasan Industri Candi Blok XIC No. 2C
Jl. Gatot Subroto
Semarang 50182
Tel. +62 (24) 762 7600
Fax. +62 (24) 762 7381
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Medan

Safeway Indonesia

Gempar A. F Sirait
Tel. +6287788446130
Email: salesmdn@safewaypallets.com

Marketing Jakarta.

Anastasia
Phone : +62 81 318 485 864
Email : salesjkt2@safewaypallets.com

A. Saragih
Phone : +62 8131 8762 498
Email : a.saragih@safewaypallets.com

Stefanus Purnomo
Phone : +62 813 2525 0707
Email : salesjkt1@safewaypallets.com

Marketing Surabaya.

Arifin
Phone : +62 8223 4147 731
Email : arifin@safewaypallets.com

Ferry
Phone : +62 816 1500 0963
Email : ferry@safeway.co.id

Toni Harianto
Phone : +62 85 6308 2808
Email : salessub1@safewaypallets.com

Marketing Semarang.

Harianto
Phone : +62 8190 4385 000
Email : harianto@safewaypallets.com