Products DISCOVER MORE ABOUT SAFEWAY PRODUCTS
National

Safeway Indonesia

Wulandari Pratiwi
Tel. +62 8121 6278 936
Email: wulandari@safeway.co.id

Jakarta

Safeway Indonesia

Kompleks Artha Gading Blok F No. 20
Kawasan Sentra Bisnis Artha Gading
Jakarta 14240
Tel. +62 (21) 4585 0806
Tel. +62 (21) 4585 0807
Fax. +62 (21) 4585 7050
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: marketing@safeway.co.id

Surabaya

Safeway Indonesia

PT. Gaya Mandiri Kaseindo
Jl. Raya Margomulyo 63A
Surabaya 60183
Tel. +62 31 7499050
Fax. +62 31 7492279
Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Semarang

Safeway Indonesia

Kawasan Industri Candi Blok XIC No. 2C
Jl. Gatot Subroto
Semarang 50182
Tel. +62 (24) 762 7600
Fax. +62 (24) 762 7381
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Marketing Jakarta.

Budi S.
Phone : +62 8131 8779 099
Email : budi@safewaypallets.com

Lanny
Phone : +62 8131 6661 874
Email : lanny@safewayrelo.com

A. Saragih
Phone : +62 8131 8762 498
Email : a.saragih@safewaypallets.com

Sethiono
Phone : +62 8778 6727 849
Email : salesjkt3@safewaypallets.com

Marketing Surabaya.

Anton
Phone : +62 8133 0131 440
Email : anton@safewaypallets.com

Arifin
Phone : +62 8223 4147 731
Email : arifin@safewaypallets.com

Ferry
Phone : +62 816 1500 0963
Email : ferry@safeway.co.id

Ari
Phone : +62 8510 4571 202
Email : sales@safeway.co.id

Marketing Semarang.

Harianto
Phone : +62 8190 4385 000
Email : harianto@safewaypallets.com

Adre P.
Phone : +62 8132 6688 607
Email : smrgsales1@safewaypallets.com